Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Heintzelman, PhD

Tom Heintzelman, PhD

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Heintzelman, PhD
"Recently several of our life insurance policies were approaching the end of their 20-year term. I was not very sure of what I should do, but Lori Emerick at the State Farm office provided me with all of the options that I could consider. She described the options that I had in detail, but also in easily understandable terms. She provided all the information in a quick, straightforward, and courteous manner, both over the phone and in email form, so I had the figures right in front of me. With all of the facts and the insightful perspective and suggestions which Lori gave me, the decision to convert the policies to whole life was an easy one. We have actually been a State Farm customer there at Steve Fisher’s office for over 40 years. Insuring our persons, houses, boats, and cars all along the way. In all those years we have never experienced anything less than the exemplary customer service which Lori recently provided. What a testament to a well-run organization with a superb staff!"
Profile photo of Ben Miglore

Ben Miglore

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Miglore
"This office is great, they answer the phones promptly, are accessible and have very nice people on top of that!"
Profile photo of Abhinav Singh Tilwar

Abhinav Singh Tilwar

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abhinav Singh Tilwar
"State Farm has not only impressed me with their outstanding service, but they have also provided the best rates in the industry. Victoria and Courtney deserve special recognition for their exceptional assistance throughout the entire process. I highly recommend State Farm for their competitive pricing and top-notch service."
Profile photo of Joe Falk

Joe Falk

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Falk
"I have been having an on-going claim with an individual insured by State Farm through Steve Fisher’s agency. The claim has been complicated to say the least. I wish to commend Lori Emerick from this agency who has been extremely helpful and understanding in her efforts to get the situation resolved. She has made my life much easier, and I greatly appreciate her professionalism and dedication in helping me through a difficult situation."
Profile photo of Trisha Brewer

Trisha Brewer

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Brewer
"Great staff! They are always polite and very knowledgeable and helpful !"
Profile photo of tintin shah

tintin shah

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tintin shah
"Great customer service ! Quick response every time I called them."
Profile photo of Carrie Campbell

Carrie Campbell

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Campbell
"The State Farm Team is amazing. They respond quickly and are always helpful and friendly. I feel like they consistently go above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied. We appreciate knowing that we are in good hands."
Profile photo of Caitlin Dimmig

Caitlin Dimmig

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Dimmig
"Love the team at this office! My husband and I had apartment flooding and we were so thankful for that we had rental insurance through State Farm. This team, especially Susan, really fought for our claim to move forward and truly cared about us, not just the legal side of our insurance relationship. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Trey Koeneke

Trey Koeneke

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Koeneke
"I have used Steve Fisher's office since moving to the area in 1996, I have never had a bad experience with them. The few times I have had claims or questions they have been awesome."
Profile photo of Kanu

Kanu

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kanu
"This was unbelievably quick and smooth. They offered me a very affordable deal for my renters insurance. Shout out for Victoria Johnston - very friendly!"
Profile photo of Prakash Gode

Prakash Gode

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Prakash Gode
"Excellent support! @Amanda Tejera."
Profile photo of Ginger Hawkinson

Ginger Hawkinson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Hawkinson
"We have had State Farm for about 9 years and we love them. They are in my opinion one of the best insurance companies to have. I highly recommend them!. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dan Gulledge

Dan Gulledge

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Gulledge
"Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of maureen “achieng'” obondi

maureen “achieng'” obondi

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maureen “achieng'” obondi
"Great customer service and quick response to queries customer tailored insurance options I highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Doug Hatfield

Doug Hatfield

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Hatfield
"I've been with Steve Fisher State Farm Insurance for 36 years! They are an Awesome group of people! The great prices, and friendly service is what has kept me here for more than half of my life! They truly are the Best!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Alvarado

Wendy Alvarado

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Alvarado
"Excellent !! Customer Service all the Time."
Profile photo of Rick Couldry

Rick Couldry

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Couldry
"Great service and super fast! Took care of me in like 10 min on quick call!"
Profile photo of John Bucksath

John Bucksath

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Bucksath
"I have been a client of Steve Fisher - State Farm Insurance for over 6 years. As our family needs grow, the Steve Fisher team has been fantastic to work with. The team is responsive, caring and knowledgeable. The process of dealing with insurance needs is a much more pleasant experience than working with a provider that is not committed to supporting their client's individual needs."
Profile photo of John O

John O

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John O
"Been a customer for over a decade and always been treated fairly and with professional courtesy by this organization. Nothing unkind to say about them. The staff and policies are great and at a fair price. If you're in the market for insurance for auto, renter, home, or something else they cover, give them a look."
Profile photo of Roxanne Mettenbrink

Roxanne Mettenbrink

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Mettenbrink
"The staff is always kind, courteous, and super helpful."
Profile photo of Noah Huff

Noah Huff

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Huff
"I've great experiences with this office. They are easy to deal with and very understanding. I've had two deer incidents with my truck, and it's been a breeze to get my vehicle repaired. I for sure recommend Steve Fisher!"
Profile photo of Lisa Marie

Lisa Marie

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Marie
"Always helpful and polite staff... especially Lori who always goes the extra mile for her customers !"
Profile photo of Jeannie Ellis

Jeannie Ellis

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Ellis
"They Answered my question and have helped me get through a deer meeting car and a few other things including helping to get home insured. Very greatful."
Profile photo of Tim Barbour

Tim Barbour

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Barbour
"Best service, best price, best insurance company to have!"
Profile photo of Katie Schwarz

Katie Schwarz

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Schwarz
"This team has always been amazingly helpful in anything you're trying to do. They call to explain different policies, make sure you're paying on time, and will work with you no matter what life change you may be going through. Very happy to have been working with them for so long!"